Author Topic: Draco Dormiens  (Read 11129 times)

Feathertail

• Crimson Flag Fan
  • Writing is flight!
    • View Profile
    • Tachyon Feathertail's LiveJournal
on: October 06, 2009, 03:02:10 PM
It's a new story, and this time it's set in a medieval fantasy world! Should be right up a Crimson Flag fan's alley. ^.^

You can read it here: http://www.becomeyourfursona.com/2009/10/draco-dormiens/

If you decide to comment, maybe leave a review on the site itself so I can test out the new anti-spam plugin! Many thanks! And remember, I do take both commissions and requests!
« Last Edit: October 07, 2009, 01:28:00 AM by Feathertail »

Tree swallow avatar pic by Millislim!

KaiAdin

• Evil Feline Ice Mage
  • Mage of Caerreyn, Level 3
  • *Pokes* Mewhahahaha!
    • View Profile
    • KC Central Nexus
Reply #1 on: October 06, 2009, 04:08:59 PM
Hmm, I was thinking FT,do you want Full reviews?

I'm not really good at giving those ]:P I hardly ever find things big things to critique in a story except perhaps small things on how the world works and such, maybe it would be cool to have some sort of 'comments' section?

* (Kai|MentosKitty) is Fresh and Full of life!
(Kai|MentosKitty): X3
Tvorsk: Kitty - The Mewmaker.

Feathertail

• Crimson Flag Fan
  • Writing is flight!
    • View Profile
    • Tachyon Feathertail's LiveJournal
Reply #2 on: October 06, 2009, 04:42:21 PM

I'm not really good at giving those ]:P I hardly ever find things big things to critique in a story except perhaps small things on how the world works and such, maybe it would be cool to have some sort of 'comments' section?

You may be right! Calling them "reviews" instead of "comments" does sort of lead people to that. I guess I was thinking of places like Fanfiction.net, where reviews are basically comments with a different name.

What do you suggest?

Tree swallow avatar pic by Millislim!

KaiAdin

• Evil Feline Ice Mage
  • Mage of Caerreyn, Level 3
  • *Pokes* Mewhahahaha!
    • View Profile